14:00 / Friday 11th June 2021

This Summers Football

Join us for all the live action at Brewpoint!

Euro 2021 fixtures and match dates

 

Group stage

Friday 11 June

Turkey vs Italy - 20:00

 

Saturday 12 June

Wales vs Switzerland - 14:00

Denmark vs Finland - 17:00

Belgium vs Russia - 20:00

 

Sunday 13 June

England vs Croatia - 14:00

Austria vs North Macedonia - 17:00

Netherlands vs Ukraine - 20:00

 

Monday 14 June

Scotland vs Czech Republic - 14:00

Poland vs Slovakia - 17:00

Spain vs Sweden - 20:00

 

Tuesday 15 June

Hungary vs Portugal - 17:00

France vs Germany – 20:00

 

Wednesday 16 June

Finland vs Russia - 14:00

Turkey vs Wales - 17:00

Italy vs Switzerland - 20:00

 

Thursday 17 June

Ukraine vs North Macedonia - 14:00

Denmark vs Belgium - 17:00

Netherlands vs Austria - 20:00

 

Friday 18 June

Sweden vs Slovakia 14:00

Croatia vs Czech Republic – 17:00

England vs Scotland – 20:00

 

Saturday 19 June

Hungary vs France - 14:00

Portugal vs Germany - 17:00

Spain vs Poland - 20:00

 

Sunday 20 June

Italy vs Wales - 17:00

 

Monday 21 June

Finland vs Belgium – 20:00

 

Tuesday 22 June

Czech Republic vs England - 20:00

Share

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Enjoy great live music, from local artists, in good company outside in our Beer Garden.