Ongoing Entertainment

LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy great live music, from local artists, in good company outside in our Beer Garden:

Live music starts from 8pm onwards.

 

NOVEMBER

 

Friday 19th - 7pm – 9pm Mat Roberts

10pm – 12pm Vanity Rose Duo

 

Saturday 20th - 7pm – 9pm JCM Duo  

10pm – 12pm Diversion

 

Friday 26th - 7pm – 9pm Chris Hepworth

10pm – 12pm Ben Kelly

 

Saturday 27th - 7pm – 9pm The Barrys

10pm – 12pm TBC

 

FESTIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Sleigh what? Christmas entertainment throughout December in our outdoor Winter Wonderland?! We'll be there with bells on.

Friday 3rd December – Mat Roberts  7:30pm – 9pm | DJ til 9:30 - late 

Saturday 4th December – The Barrys Duo 7:30pm – 9pm | 'Fay Davies Vinyl Groove' Ben and Matty playing Vinyls 9:30 - late

Friday 10th December – Chris Hepworth 7:30pm – 9pm | DJ til late 9:30 - late

Saturday 11th December – JCM 7:30pm – 9pm  | DJ til late 9:30 - late

Wednesday 15th December  - The Chris Hepworth Band 8pm – 10pm 

Thursday 16th December – Diversion 8pm – 10pm 

Friday 17th December – Mat Roberts   7:30pm – 9pm | DJ til late 9:30 - late

Saturday 18th December – Ben Kelly  7:30pm – 9pm | 'Fay Davies Vinyl Groove' Ben and Matty playing Vinyls 9:30 - late

Wednesday 22nd December – J37 Band 8pm – 10pm 

Thursday 23rd December - The Barry’s 8pm – 10pm

Friday 24th December – Matt Bedford 7:30pm – 9pm

 

 

Photo credit: Blender

Share

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Enjoy great live music, from local artists, in good company outside in our Beer Garden.