19:30 / Friday 16th April 2021

LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy great live music, from local artists, in good company every weekend throughout April & May.

Live music starts from 8pm onwards.

Friday 16th April – Mat Roberts | DJ

Saturday 17th April – Vanity Rose | DJ

Friday 23rd April – Matt Bedford

Saturday 24th April – Dave Spencer

Friday 30th April – Mic Green

Saturday 1st May – Ben Kelly

Friday 7th May – Mat Roberts

Saturday 8th May – Thom Worth

Friday 14th May – Phil G Duo

Saturday 15th May – Mic Green

 

Photo credit: Blender

Share

A TASTE OF BREWPOINT

We're very pleased to announce that a Taste of Brewpoint is set to reopen on Monday 12th April.